Valentines gift 2019

Original picture – Aralepus – deviantart

NO:
Akrylmaling, Panduro Acrylic Marker, Derwent Graphik Line Painter 0.5 på hjerteformet lerretsplate.
Ca 15 x 15 cm
Ca 5.9 x 5.9 inch

Dette er gaven jeg gav til min kjæreste. Jeg, til og med, leste på nettet om blomstenes betydninger og tegnet dem inn for å symbolisere alle positive følelser jeg føler han holder eller burde ha. Jeg ønsket å gi han mot og motivasjon fordi jeg ser så mye positivt i han som han kanskje ikke ser selv.
Og la til noen spill symboler for å symbolisere en av hans største interesser; spill og tegning.

ENG:
Acrylic paint, Panduro Acrylic Marker, Derwent Graphik Line Painter 0.5 on heart shaped canvas plate.
About 15 x 15 cm
About 5.9 x 5.9 inches

This is the gift I gave to my boyfriend. I even went online reading about flower meanings and drew them in to symbolize all the positive feelings I feel he holds or should have. I wanted to give him courage and motivation because I see so much positive in him that he might not even see himself. And put in some game symbols to symbol one of his biggest interests; gaming and drawing.

Legg igjen en kommentar